Leadership Team

Vicki Wachniak

Executive Director

Mary Till

Associate Director

Megan Murray

Program Director

Amanda Stahmann

Marketing & Development Director

Bethany Harriage

Guardianship Manager

Claire Keyes

Outreach & Advocacy Program Manager

Laura Rosinsky-Zeisse

CLTS Program Manager

Dawn Skotzke

Business Manager

Emily Wheeler

Trust Program Manager

Board of Directors

Sharing their time and talent

Life Navigators is thankful to our dedicated board members who graciously give their time and resources to support individuals with disabilities and their families.

Executive Committee

  • Elizabeth Ruthmansdorfer, President – Ruthmansdorfer Law Group, S.C.
  • Greg Block, Vice President – First Business Bank
  • Mike Dover, Past President – R&B Wagner Company
  • Lisa Voisin, Secretary & Treasurer – Robert W. Baird & Co. (Retired)
  • Adam Keller, Director-at-Large – Northwestern Mutual
  • Ray Wilson, Resource Development Committee Chair – PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (Retired)


  • Cindy Bentley – People First of Wisconsin
  • Tim Brown – Johnson Financial Group
  • Maggie Butterfield – Children’s Wisconsin (Retired)
  • Darryll Fortune – SmallFortune PR & Marketing, LLC
  • Christine Irgens – Community Volunteer
  • Stephanie Larson – Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
  • Kurt Maltby – Morgan Stanley
  • Avery Mayne – Walny Legal Group LLC
  • Cindy Schaus – Franklin Public Schools (Retired)

Subscribe to our eNews

Receive monthly emails about Life Navigators
news and upcoming events.